AARST Board of Directors

The AARST Board of Directors has the fundamental responsibility of overseeing AARST’s fulfillment of its mission to the members, consumers, and the public. To this end, the Board sets direction for the organization including NRPP and the Radon Standards Consortium and provides financial oversight, establishes policy, and ensures there are resources for carrying out its mission.

The Executive Committee

Kyle Hoylman

Kyle Hoylman

President

kyle@protectenv.com

Chad Robinson

Chad Robinson

Senior Vice President

crobinson@buildingperform.com

Tony McDonald

Tony McDonald

Vice President

tony@vaporremoval.com

David P. Kapturowski

David P. Kapturowski

Treasurer

dave@spruce.com

Darioush T. Ghahremani, Ph.D.

Darioush T. Ghahremani, Ph.D.

Secretary

radonsurveysystems@gmail.com

Crystal Lytle

Crystal Lytle

Immediate Past Acting President

crystal.lytle@fantech.net

Nationally Elected Directors

Laura Armul

Laura Armul

National Director

lauraarmul@sunradon.com

Jim Emanuels

Jim Emanuels

National Director

peoriaradon@gmail.com

Jan Fisher

Jan Fisher

National Director

jfisher@radonsupplies.com

Aaron Fisher

Aaron Fisher

National Director

afisher@swatofpa.com

Eric Lewandowski

Eric Lewandowski

National Director

ericl@proradon.com

Jill Newton

Jill Newton

National Director

jnewton@spruce.com

Dawn Oggier

Dawn Oggier

National Director

doggier@spruce.com

Angel Anderson Price

Angel Anderson Price

National Director

angel.radon@gmail.com

Thomas Selgrade

Thomas Selgrade

National Director

tgrades@hotmail.com

Stephen F. Tucker

Stephen F. Tucker

National Director

radongreen@gmail.com

Chapter Presidents

Nathaniel L. Burden, Jr.

Nathaniel L. Burden, Jr.

Pennsylvania Chapter President

nateburden@msn.com

Shad M. Evans

Shad M. Evans

OARP Chapter President

shad@radonbegone.net

Joseph Ganguzza

Joseph Ganguzza

New Jersey Chapter President

joe@njradonmitigation.com

Jesse Green

Jesse Green

North Star Chapter President

jesse@americanradonmitigation.com

David Hill

David Hill

New England Chapter President

dhill@spruce.com

Terry A. Kerwin

Terry A. Kerwin

Rocky Mountain Chapter President

contact@reliantradon.com

Pete Piscitello

Pete Piscitello

Heartland Chapter President

pete@sirbuildalot.com

Daniel Potter

Daniel Potter

MWAARST Chapter President

danpotter@dupageradon.com

George Schambach

George Schambach

New York Chapter President

george@professionalhome.com

Mitchell Stein

Mitchell Stein

SEAARST Chapter President

mstein@ga-radonsolutions.com